The Red Line is a collaboration between 9 artists from 5 European countries: Ana Benlloch, Ed Orton, Niki Russell and Stuart Tait (UK); Pelle Brage (Denmark); Sabine Hagmann and Eliane Rutishauser (Switzerland); Bine Maier and Michael Mastrototaro (Austria). The group are exploring the collaboration itself, as well as developing various projects across Europe.

The Collaboration

The Projects